东南亚市场营销解决方案

开拓新加坡,越南,马来西亚及印尼等东南亚潜力市场

新兴飞速发展,潜力无限的东南亚市场

经济蓬勃增长,人口基数大以及强劲且不断增长的潜力,是越来越多的品牌将目光放到东南亚这个新兴市场的主要原因。 我们通过与该地区行业领导者达成合作关系,克服地域边界和文化障碍,让您的企业在市场上力争上游。

东南亚国家

东南亚的总人口是美国的两倍,是全世界增速最快的市场之一,吸引了非常多的投资者。您的品牌在这个新兴市场有无限的机会等待挖掘。对于寻求巨大商机的品牌来说,东南亚是您需要考虑的市场之一。



主要地区

新加坡

新加坡的强大的经济和商业的导向性,得益于众多跨国企业总部位于此。它是世界购物之都之一,也是本地和国际品牌最具竞争力的市场之一。数字营销的开展是必选项,这使得品牌依赖社交媒体与消费者建立联系。品牌需要精通符合新加坡本地市场的营销策略,这样才能在数字媒体中拥有竞争力并保持相关性。

由于2020年互联网渗透率的增长,预计在数字广告市场的广告支出将达到5.23亿新加坡元左右。品牌需要优化他们的社会形象,熟悉市场趋势,以吸引更多的消费者和提升销售量。

越南

越南经历了市场营销领域的创造性革命。这一代人受过高等教育且精通技术,世界各地的品牌都渴望进入这个充满希望的市场。除了传统的电视广告,越来越多的品牌选择在线上做产品广告。这是因为社交媒体用户数量的增加。随着越来越多的消费者喜欢在网上购物,越来越多的品牌开始转向投资越南的数字广告,以提高品牌知名度。

预计到2023年,越南的在线广告支出将达到约17亿美元。越南线上广告市场的增长为品牌提供了扩张和增加收入和市场渗透率的机会。

关键数据

84%

新加坡互联网使用人数占总人口的比例

460万

新加坡人使用社交媒体的人口数量

67%

越南总人口数中活跃的互联网用户比例——约达6400万。

第5位

越南在东南亚的互联网和社交媒体渗透排位

我们的伙伴

在目览触达,我们会为每个来自不同领域的客户,量身定制最可行的营销解决方案。

nihao@brandcatalyser.com

Southeast Asia Marketing Solution

Reach out to Potential Markets like Vietnam, Indonesia and Malaysia

Make your mark in the Southeast Asian Market

The burgeoning Southeast Asian market and its strong, increasing potential are many reasons why businesses are investing into this emerging market.
Our partnership with industry leaders in this region will allow your business to gain the upper hand through achieving objectives and goals overcoming borders and cultural barriers.

 

Discover our service pillars to devise your Southeast Asian Marketing Solution 


Southeast Asia

With a combined population that doubles that of the U.S and is larger than Europe, Southeast Asia has one of the fastest-growing markets with many players jumping in. 

This emerging market has limitless opportunities for your brand to take advantage of. For brands seeking massive business opportunities, Southeast Asia is at the top of the list – and Brand Catalyser’s Southeast Asian Marketing Solution can help you.



Prime Regions


Singapore

Powerful and business oriented, Singapore’s strong economy is a hub for mutinational business. It is one of the shopping capitals of the world and boasts one of the most competitive markets for brands locally and internationally. Tapping into digital marketing is a must, which has lead brands to rely on their social media presence to establish connections with consumers. Brands need to be well-versed with the marketing industry in Singapore in order for them to compete in digital media and stay relevant. 

Due to growing internet penetration in 2020, approximately 523 million SGD is expected to be spent on ads in the digital advertising market. Brands need to optimize their social presence and be well-versed on marketing trends to gain more consumers and sales.


Vietnam

Vietnam has experienced a creative revolution in the world of marketing. With a high educated and tech-savvy generation, brands all-over the world are itching to enter this promising market. Other than television, more brands are advertising their products online. This can be attributed to the increase in number of social media users. More brands are investing in Vietnam’s digital advertisement space to increase brand awareness and visibility as more consumers prefer to purchase products online. 

Online advertising spending in Vietnam is expected to reach approximately 1.7 billion USD by 2023. The growth in Vietnam’s online advertisement market provides an opportunity for brands to expand and increase their market penetration and revenue. 


Key Facts

84%

of Singaporeans use the internet – that’s 4.9 million people

4.6 million

Singaporeans are present on social media

67%

of Vietnam’s population are active internet users – that’s 64 million people

5th

in Southeast Asia for both Internet and Social Media penetration 

OUR PARTNERS

We work with clients from various verticals with
tailor-made marketing solutions to achieve the best results on both markets.

nihao@brandcatalyser.com